THE DIARY GAME || 7th January 2023 || Morning Routine, Laboratory work, Documentation of Data and Incubation.

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

IMG_20230106_145818_206.jpg

Hello, fellow steemians,

It is a very special moment and day to come your way with my wonderful activities for the day. I am blessed to be a living soul on the 7th day of January in the year 2023. Fortunately, this happens to be the first Saturday of the year and hopefully, we are going to make good use of the 24 hours provided to us.

It is the first Saturday of the year and the month as I said and the majority of the individuals would be carrying out their weekend activities such as washing and cleaning this day. Because I am new to this and I am in a publicly rented house, I have no plan to wash since most people will be washing to make the ropes full of clothes to dry. Also because I had work to do at the workplace, that was my main goal for this day.

IMG_20230106_145812_736.jpg

On our way for the documents


As a result, I woke up around 7:50 AM knowing very well it is the weekend and I will be going to work. Because it is the weekend, work time is normally decided by individuals but the earlier you go the earlier you will return. As a result, I carry out my morning routine and left the house for the workplace. I got there a few minutes past 9. I went to log in my details for reporting to work. After doing this I went to do the needful which is disinfecting my benches. It took me a few minutes as usual to finish this.

After this, I received a call from a colleague that my friend and I should come for some documents that need to be processed by the lab. It was not a document one person can carry so my friend and I left the lab to where we were going to carry the document. When we got there we knock and entered. He was in a different room so I can't him and he said he is coming to attend to us. It him about three minutes, for him to attend to us. We left back to the Lab.

IMG_20230103_144339_241.jpg

Working at the Lab


IMG_20230103_144405_658.jpg

Working at the Lab


We we got back, the lab was ready for us. Everything was set for us to start working. We started with sample processing, which involves that we map the samples we had on an excel spreadsheet. But before this is done when had to go through the manual process for the documentation to be done. Personally, with my friend, I did the needful by documenting and also getting the details of the samples for the spreadsheet work. After I was done I went inside to prepare the spreadsheet.

We then went to bacteriology to help in the work ongoing there. Plating was ongoing in the lab with every individual very busy. When I went inside I looked at what I could help in to lend a helping hand. We did several activities and we were able to bring the work to a successful close. We carry some of this like seeding, sensitivity, harvesting and a whole lot of things were done.

IMG_20230103_144553_227.jpg

Incubation of our samples


IMG_20230103_144550_922.jpg

Incubation of samples


I came home to come and rest. I noticed I had no food because I had not cooked yet. Looking at how hungry I was, I couldn't have cooked. I went to the roadside to go and get some fast food to come and enjoy. I brought it home and I must say it was not a bad one. I then watched a movie to rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Great to see you in the lab and doing lab activities. Thank you for sharing with us. Keep on sharing friend.

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

It is a pleasure

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us friend. Keep the fire burning. Power Up most often as well.

@edmund.nef

Thanks and I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45