THE DIARY GAME || 5th February 2023 || Morning duties , Traveling , Flat tyre and Hospital

in AMAZING GHANAlast year

Hello, fellow steemians,

It is with great pleasure that I want to share my daily activities with you. I strongly believe you have great fun and are happy going through my daily activities. I will therefore be happy about the fact that you will go through my entry.

Today is Sunday, and the fifth day of February in the year 2023. It is a worship day and I must say all Christians must meet and worship the curator. However yesterday night around 11:20 PM, I received a call from a brother who gave me a sad story. He told me my father's brother who is in "Diare" on his way from Tamele to Bolgatanga is seriously ill and has been admitted to the hospital.

IMG_20230206_185439_605.jpg

My ticket


I was also told to come and stay with him since his wife is not around. The wife has traveled to Sefwi-Wiawso in the western north region of Ghana. She was told and she was also preparing to leave the next morning. I also have to leave that early morning in other to get there so that I can take of him before she will come. I then decided to leave early in the morning since I will not get the car around that time.

At 4 AM, I was awake getting some things done. I visited the gents and got prepared by taking my bath and brushing my teeth. Unfortunately, after doing all these works as quickly as I could, I was able to finish around 5:02 AM. I walked to the roadside in other to get the tricycle that will take me to the station to pick up the car. Unfortunately again, for me, after getting to the flank I did not get any of those transport mediums.

IMG_20230205_080039_249.jpg

Changing the car tyre


IMG_20230205_080036_785.jpg

Changing the car tyre


I have no other option than to walk to the place. Fortunately, I walked to several houses before and functions before getting to the station. When I got there, I just checked the car that will be going and bought my ticket. Unfortunately after paying, I realized it was only one person who was in the car. Meaning we have to wait for the car to be full. Upon several minutes of waiting one passenger arrived. After a few minutes of his coming, he said we should go because has an emergency to attend to.

The driver then came to take his seat and we set off. I believed most of us prayed in our heads before going through and committed the journey into God's hands. After a few minutes of driving, we had a flat tire. They had to stop and we have to work on it. It to him over 15 minutes to finish fixings the new tire and we were happy could bring it. We then continue the journey to the place.

IMG_20230205_120259_105.jpg

At the station


IMG_20230205_115644_186.jpg

At the station


In about 3 hours I alighted in the community and was supposed to alight. I continue the journey to the hospital where I saw home lying down. They had given him several things to take but he couldn't take them. I gave him a helping hand and we went to the bathroom to take his bath. After he was done. We did several other things and checked all those I did in the right manner.

When we had finished everything, it was almost 8 PM. We then decided to rest on the available chairs. When I got there I sat down for a few minutes and mosquitoes started disturbing me. These mosquitoes do not make me enjoy sleep and it was around 10:50 when I was called to the OPD. I went to sit there and watched movies till the next day.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

That is a long journey. It is amazing you shared with us even in this journey. I wish him a speedy recovery. Best wishes for him. I know that with you around, he will get better soon. I wish you the best friend.

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

Thank you for the encouragement in all aspect. I hope he recover as soon as possible .

Thanks for passing by.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing with us friend. Keep power ups. We like your work on the platform. Thank you for your time. Let us win together.

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

Thank you.

That was actually a stressful day for you bro
But I hope everything still went well as planned?

Sure it was and went on a planned .

Thanks fo passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45