THE DIARY GAME || 25th January 2023 || Morning Routine, Laboratory work and Resting.

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

IMG_20230125_165420_220.jpg

Hello, lovely people of the steem blockchain,

I am very happy and delighted to share with you this great community about my diary game for today the 25th day of January 2023. Just like us, you enjoy every aspect of my diary game I hope and believe that you will enjoy this one too.

I woke up as early as 5:50 AM and started to carry out some home routine. Before that, I used about 10 minutes to study something very short for the day. I then went ahead to carry out my daily morning routine as I always do. After doing those basic home choices. I went to fetch water for the bathroom. I finished bathing and returned to dress and left the house to work. I spent about 15 minutes getting to the workplace.

IMG_20230125_091725_163.jpg

Using the tape for packaging


IMG_20230125_091720_078.jpg

Using the tape for packaging


I log in to my retails for reporting to work. I then went to the lab to clean my working benches. when I was done my colleague called me to come and check something. When I got there, I realized was called purposely because I took his sole tape yesterday and that I didn't return it. I was just called to return that sole tape.

When I noticed that I laughed and went to the other lab to go for the sole tape. Immediately got there, and the shipment items were ready for work to be done on it. I then helped him do all the necessary work. It was then I realized he needed the tape for that work. When we were done, I took the tape and went away with it in other to be able to finish the work.

Upon my return from that place, I was told to go for the same sample for a participant who is to join one of the projects. I the same person was asked to go and submit a list for lunch. I decided to do the needful first which was the food because the participant sample taken was not my immediate responsibility. I then sent the list. On my way to send the list, I met my supervisor who asked me where I am going I told her and she said I should be fast and come and go to take the sample. I reached out to submit the list but by the time I returned, I brought different people to go for the sample.

IMG_20230125_101117_233.jpg

The list for the Lunch


IMG_20230125_165431_450.jpg

My friend and I resting


The samples were brought in and I helped work on all the samples, the results were then sent to the hospital for them to use to administer the drugs for the individual. When I was done, I was also called by my supervisor to check something I went up and done several times, and afterward, I went to rest in the office where we normally rest. My colleagues were there hence we sat there and talked for a few minutes.

After resting for some time, I went to the lab again to continue my work. It was not an easy task for me today. I did a lot of work going up and down until I was very tired. My other boss brought a work for me to help him do. It took me few minutes to be able to finish it for him. It was almost time hence I left to the house to come and rest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Our friends are always with us and make us happy. Nice to see the smiles on your faces. That list is interesting. Hope you had a nice day. Power Up and steem on!

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

Sure friends are always friends. Thanks for the encouragement.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@ruthjoe

 2 years ago 

It is good to see the excitement on your faces. Nice work outfit and activity. Keep on with us friend. Steem on

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28