THE DIARY GAME || 21st January 2023 || Morning Routine, Sending a parcel, Laboratory work (Growing bacteria by plating)

in AMAZING GHANAlast year (edited)

IMG_20230121_175951_174.jpg

Hello, fellow steemians,

I bring you a warm greeting from the North African to be price Ghana to all steemians and others reading this entry. I am glad to share my day with you and I hope you enjoy my daily activities. I will be sharing with you what I did in the morning, in the afternoon, and the evening on the 21st day of January in the year 2023. I have no doubt you have fans going through this particular diary.

It is a Saturday and most workers will be relaxing in their various homes and houses. Others will also be doing some basic things such as cleaning their rooms and washing. However, some workers will still not partake in any of these because they will be going to work even dough it is Saturday. Guess what, I am among those who will be going to work no matter the extra work you have to do in the house.

IMG_20230121_121119_674.jpg

Buying the things


IMG_20230121_115510_780.jpg

Buying the things


IMG_20230121_111730_112.jpg

Buying the things


Because of this, I woke up around 7:04 AM, and just as I always do, I did the normal morning routine work I have been doing. After I was done, I had the opportunity to go to the bathroom to take my bath. I spent a few minutes in the bathroom and I was able to finish bathing. I again spent a few minutes to be able to get dressed up and left the house for the workplace. In about 15 minutes was at the workplace and just as evidence of reporting, I was able to report that is writing my name in the attendance book.

I then went ahead to clean the working benches, I was able to spend a few minutes doing that. I went to a different room to check what was ongoing there. I noticed they were waiting for the test to be conducted on a study project. I also know that I had a role to play in the work ongoing there. I then quickly went to pick the samples and work on them. Immediately finished working on them, I received a call from a friend. We agreed that I will go and check on some cartons for her to compare the price to where she was.

IMG_20230121_123019_796.jpg

I took the drivers contact


IMG_20230121_122952_646.jpg

The parcel


IMG_20230121_122950_297.jpg

The parcel


We also decide on fact that if the price here is less then I will buy the things and send them to her and she will give me the money. After checking, I noticed the price here is more affordable than the one at her place I then called her and told her. I told her and she even send me the money to go and withdraw so that I will go and pay. I then paid the money and things were given to me. I then left the workplace to deliver the goods. After getting the goods I tried them in black rubber and kept them on the table for transportation.

I was charged an amount of 20Gh for the transportation which is equivalent to $1.5 and approximately 12 STEEM. I paid and gave it to them to deliver it on time for me. I left the place to return to my working site. When I got back, many people were in the lab and they had started working on the sample we planned to extract. After I arrived, I joined them, and fortunately, we had a different kind of protocol and we were able to finish it.

IMG_20230121_175248_448.jpg

Doing Laboratory work


IMG_20230121_175247_582.jpg

Doing Laboratory work


We did the extraction and God was so good, we had some great results for there was promising. We then decided to continue the rest of the extraction tomorrow after Church Service. When we left I got home and prepared something to eat. We were having banku hence I ground pepper and heated the bank and I enjoyed it. I then ended the day by sleeping.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

 last year 

Greetings to you friend! Thank you for sharing with us again. Laboratory activities are always tasking and need time. You are doing great there . Hope your parcel was delivered safely. Continue sharing with us and keep winning friend. Try to power up as well. Steem on!

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

Yes please , the parcel was delivered successfully . Thank you for always going through my diaries.

Greetings.

 last year 

Keep sharing with us friend. Keep power ups

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45