THE DIARY GAME || 19th January 2023 || Morning Routine, Laboratory work (Sample processing and storage and also and Chemistry analyzer.)

in AMAZING GHANAlast year

IMG_20230119_151839_395.jpg

Hello, fellow steemians,

I come your way again with great daily activities. I am glad to share my day with you and I hope you enjoy my daily activities. I will be sharing with you what I did in the morning, in the afternoon, and in the evening on the 19th day of January in the year 2023. I have no doubt you have fans going through this particular diary.

Because of how yesterday ended up, I knew there will be a lot of work to do at the workplace, therefore I woke up very early so that I will be able to go to work early after carrying out my morning routine. I woke up around 5:50 AM and started to carry out my morning routine as fast as I can so that I can get to the workplace as early as I could in other to get work started before they come. Fortunately, after waking up, I was able to finish what I was doing in a few minutes.

IMG_20230119_145754_533.jpg

Samples To be labeled


IMG_20230119_145802_185.jpg

Printing the labels


IMG_20230119_151839_395.jpg

After labeling


I then went ahead to take my bath and came to the room to dress up. I was also done with that within a few minutes. Just about 6:52 AM, I was done with everything and ready for work. I left and got to the workplace about fifteen minutes later. Just as I usually do, I went to the office to report my details for coming to work. When I was done I quickly went to clean the working benches because those who were supposed to do that had not yet reported working and I needed to use it.

After I was done, I quickly went ahead to prepare the controls I will need. I look from the freezer and brought those that I will need out for them to tour. I allowed them to tour on their no force applied to them. On a second look, I saw that almost all of them had toured. I then removed them and transferred them to their appropriate channel. After I was done, I kept them in the analyzer and allowed them to run. It run and at the end, some of the controls passed. Unfortunately, some did not pass, so I had to rerun them. I waited for my survivors to arrive.

IMG_20230119_152057_515.jpg

Placing Samples in storage boxes


IMG_20230119_151950_079.jpg

Placing samples in their storage box


IMG_20230119_151910_452.jpg

Freezing samples


Upon their arrival, I confronted them and they were able to help me rum them. I set the machine to run the rest for us but in the end, all again did not pass. Unfortunately, we had to run the controls the whole day but still, two parameters did not pass. The clinical team was also on our neck for results, as a result, I picked some results and gave it out. I mean those that we could run the controls for. Unfortunately, they can use those without the rest of the passing of the control.

We had to off the machine and reboot it. We left the machine for a few minutes and later it came on. When we left went to the other room to go and work on the same samples that have been kept there for a while those samples need to be processed, labeled, and stored in the -80 freezer. Then went there to do all these things. When I returned, the samples have been machine were kept on and the controls were running. Unfortunately in the end, it could not run so we off it and kept the samples in the freezer for us to work on it the next day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Always keep sharing with us friend. Try to power up most often and always stay positive. Let us win together

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Thanks for the up date

 last year 

We give thanks to the Almighty God for each day. We know each day comes with it's surprises. Thank you for taking us through your lab activities. I have enjoyed my day and I hope everyone will enjoy too. Keep sharing, keep power ups. Let's win together.

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

I am absolutely glad you have enjoyed your day. Thanks be to God for the great things and our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45