THE DIARY GAME || 15th January 2023 || Morning Routine, Church service and Visiting Japan food joint.

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

IMG_20230115_120959_911.jpg

Hello, fellow steemians,

It is a pleasure to present to this honorable community my daily activities for the 15 days of January in the year 2023. It is great to be alive on this particular day which is the third Sunday of the new year. Just as we are all aware and know that today is the day for members and believers of the Lord Jesus Christ to meet and worship the creator of heavens and death.

Just because of this and because I knew we have to meet as Christians to worship the God we believe in. I woke up as early as 7 AM getting prepared for Church. Because of the time church starts, I have the mandate to carry out some basic activities. I, therefore, have to do my daily morning activities, which include the process cleaning my room, washing the bowls, and dusting the windows. I quickly did all those things within son few minutes. When I was done, I then went into the bathroom to take my bath.

IMG_20230115_073344_577.jpg

Heating the water


IMG_20230115_073710_987.jpg

Preparing the green tea


I took my bath within a short period and when I was done, I returned to the room to get dressed up. I spent fewer minutes dressing up as well. When I was doing that I knew I had to take in some green tea before going to Church. Therefore I went outside to the veranda where I kept water on my gas cylinder in other for it to heat so that I can get warm water for my green tea preparation. After putting it on fire, I returned to the room to iron my shirt. After I was done, I then went ahead to check if the water was warm.

Upon my check it was almost on the verge of boiling hence I removed it from the fire and kept it down before pouring it into the cup I was using for the tea. I then removed the green tea and kept it in it. I added cold water to reduce the temperature and then added my milk. After adding these two, I then went ahead to pick it into my room. I took my time to enjoy the drink in a cool manner. It took me several minutes to be able to drink all.

When I was done, I called my friend and he said he is on his way so that the two of us will together meet and go to the Church. We always have a join we meet in other to go to check. Fortunately, he and I together agreed that we will meet there. I then locked my door and left. When I got there, he was already there waiting for me. I joined him and together we walk to the church grounds. When we got there, church brothers have already arrived and we were ready to put the place to get her for us to worship.

IMG_20230115_121001_028.jpg

On our way back from Church


IMG_20230115_120959_911.jpg

On our way back from Church


We joined hands together and raised the canopy after which we sat under it to worship. Together we sang songs of praise to glorify the name of the Almighty God. We did so many activities, and these activities included the normal once we carry them out according to the scriptures. We sang to praise God, we also listened to his word, we gave to glorify his name, and we dine with him as well. The service was brought to a successful end.

Together as we went there, we gathered and left the place of worship. All of us headed to our homes, and just us went in two my friend and I were coming. A church sister who went to the house has also reported back to school and so she joined us for us to all walk back to the house. I held her hand and together we took son pictures and came to the junction where we all dispersed. My friends and I continue the journey to one of our usual "Waakye" joints where we enjoy the food because we were hungry.

IMG_20230115_124757_673.jpg

At the food joint


IMG_20230115_124753_070.jpg

At the food joint


After we finished eating, we continue the journey and got back home. I was called to report to the workplace because they work for us to do. I however look at how I was feeling sleepy and told him I will be coming. I left him and went ahead to do my own thing. After some minutes of checking my steem account, I slept and woke up a few minutes ago.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice breakfast friend. It is great to see you always with your friend. Friends are gold. Thank you for also inviting your friends to share with us. Such a name for a food joint. Thank you for your time to share with us each day.i always wish you well bro. Steem on!

DescriptionInformation
Status Club100
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Diary Game
Bot Free
300 words



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

20221007_074540.jpg

Nice dairy from you, hope you enjoyed at church.

Yes I did.

Thank you for passing by.

 2 years ago 

Let us grow together. Always keep sharing with us friend. Try to power up most often and always stay positive. Let us win together

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44