You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ##The Diary Game. Day 1 (7th November 2022), Receiving of Vaccines, Issueing Of Vaccines In the Cold Room.

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

Beautiful day it was for you. I can see from you daily activities that it was not an easy task. I strongly believe also in the fact that you are helping mother Ghana in all aspects that you can.

I was however wondering why you were not wearing gloves in carrying out such duties. I hope next time you will.

Greetings and thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

Am so honored my Friend, thanks so much, At that moment a lot of Districts were in a queue waiting to be served, so it escaped me to wear gloves and also cover all because I wanted to serve them quickly. Some were from far. Next time the first thing I will do is wear a coverall and gloves before stepping into the WALK-IN. Thanks so much for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72