You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Introduction Post : @Amazing-Ghana.Link - Exploring Ghana And Reinvigorating Cultures Through Steemit

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago

I was curious after reading the introduction aspect of the post. I wanted to find out what is so amazing about Ghana. In fact, my findings from the post were enormous. I then had a strong zeal to read everything , I must say , I am touched and words cannot express my strong feelings towards the post. I am glad amazing Ghana made mention of culture , I love culture and Ghana has rich culture and it is my hope to see other people culture across the globe in this community. After going through the post , I have come to realise that, the admins have a strong background with good experience in the Blockchain. The visions , missions and strategies that has been elaborated will go a long way to sustain this community. The content is very rich , in-depth information , I am gratified with every aspect of the post. Ghana is so fortunate to have a community like this , I give my ultimate support to Amazing Ghana. I wish amazing Ghana a success. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your concern. We pledge to work hard in order to achieve heights and also lift the image of the Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35