You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 04 (Achievements)

Great to see that you are making progress! I will do my best to follow a few votes in the coming days ;)

Just to let you know:
https://steemlogin.com replaced steemconnect, because it will be discontinued in the coming week.

We are setting a date to stop SteemConnect services on 1st June, 2020.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, for your constant support, @SteemChiller!! :)
I suppose then, that steemrewarding will stop functioning also. Only allows beta.steemconnect. Which tool would you recommend for creating the curation trail?
I send my best wishes for all the projects for this new stage!!

Edit: I think I understood, it works by simply changing in the url. beta.steemconnect.com x steemlogin.com when asked to log in.

Glad to hear that it works with SteemLogin :)

Yes!! Also Follow.Steem.Top seems to be doing good work for curation trails!
Best wishes and thanks for All!! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38