The reason why I won't be posting till SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Today I drove a car for the first time in my life, it was amazing! To celebrate it I am drinking with friends this evening. Tomorrow there is a festival, sorry but due to this I will not be posting or reacting to comments until sunday phillipine time.

Have a great weekend everyone, I am taking a time off until sunday😁🍺

Have a wonderful friday and saturday!😁👍

Sort:  

Congrats for your experience drawing a car.

And continue to achieve goals, @rashia

Drink for me 🍻 Jeje, Have fun!

I drank enough for all of our members! 7 beers lol

I'm really glad you had so much joy!!
A big hug and cheers!!

Oh! That's good! Soon you going to see how I drink 😂 For my birthday 🎉

Nice when is it?🥳🎊

26th June 😊✌🏻

I will, hehehehe😁🥰🍺

Have lots of fun, Dear @Rashia!! 😁
See you soon!!

Thank you, I will 😁

Thank you for your understanding and support @knitrias and @cryptokannon!

(Yes I am drunk, sorry 😅 i like being real though 😝)

I failed my personal goal of 6 posts this week, due to the party and celebrating. But I will do my best to stick to my goals in the future!

Hi @rashia congrats on your driving car achievement! Nice that you now can drive there. I have given up taking driving test for japanese driving license here. I will wait until all my kids going to school then I will go try taking the driving test again. See you soon!

Dont have a license or anything a friend just told me to drive and what to do, it was my forst time behind a steering wheel lol. I can not drive confidently, alone. I need more time and practice

Dont have a license or anything a friend just told me to drive and what to do, it was my forst time behind a steering wheel lol. I can not drive confidently, alone. I need more time and practice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49