Special Mention concerning the Short Story Contest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Knitrias Project4 years ago (edited)

Since the Short Story Contest has started, I have read amazing and breath taking contributions, but there was one contribution I sadly cannot allow to partake in the contest, because it doesn’t fit the criteria of a short story.

This contribution I mentioned is a beautiful, emotional, serious and breath taking poem that has been written by @Kaysmile44!

As you will see, if you read his lovely poem, you will understand why I have to mention it specifically, because it is just mind blowing.

To honor @Kaysmile44 I ask that you upvote his poem, rather than this post.

https://steemit.com/hive-120112/@kaysmile44/knitrias-project-initiative-short-story-contest-leukemia

Thank you so much for making that wonderful poem for the contest, I am sorry I cannot judge it as a valid entry, but I do hope to give your poem the recognition it deserves!!!!

HUGS

Sort:  

Hey @Kaysmile44, since they aren't listening and upvoting my post, I will be giving you the SP that I receive when the rewards for this post are paid out.

:)

@rashia! Thanks for your support and for creating the great contest.

You're very welcome and you deserve it! No problem 😁

Even when I'm late, I need to say that this is one of the most kind gestures I've ever seen on this land!

Thank you @Rashia, for teaching us the way!!
Best wishes for life and projects!!

Hey @Knitrias, for me this is a given, I want to give him the credit he deserves. So of course, he will get the SP this post gets as a reward. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36