You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the Members and Supporters of the Knitrias Project | By @LeVeuf

in Knitrias Project4 years ago (edited)

@Leveuf,

I will be honest, I am grateful, but also very sad.

It is such a special honor for me to have been a part of this project and to be honest I would really loved to see this project develope more and grow. I even wanted to be a moderator to help continue this project.

It has become more stable, but I still believe this project could help so many more.

Little side note: I will continue Coryanas story again, I had stopped because of many reasons, one of them being, that I am sad the project ended, but I don't want to leave you all with this unfinished story.

I sincerly hope you find the time to see how Coryanas journey ends.

I wish every member as well as you and @Knitrias the best.

I will sincerly miss this project and all the people involved in it!

Don't worry, I will not be discouraged, I will continue on my path!

I hope to still read from you once in a while! :D

Take care everyone!!!!

Sort:  

Dear @Rashia!! You are right, and your impulse for this project make think in the possibilities to continue creating initiatives. Let's talk on some ideas and projects ang give life again to Knitrias and Coryana!! We can join on your server on discord and see how we can make it!!
I hope everything is well on your days, send you lots of big hugs with great joy and much light!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63