You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guide to help the growth of new Members of the Knitrias Project

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

@Knitrias and @Leveuf, this is what I had in mind, when I was talking about a post to guide the new members. I am sorry it took so long, if I count all the hours I put into this post, it took me about 5 days to finish this.

I would love to know what you think of this post. I really hope I did it good after spending so many hours making it, hehehe.

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

I know perfectly the time it takes. Thank you very much for your effort, @Rashia, you have done a wonderful work explaining the path of learning of the project and also showcasing the work of your fellow Members. Well organized also in available languages. In your subsequent editions I would suggest that you include the Xpilar Interview made by @MyFreeLive and @Jacorv, because it was part of the activities related to the Steem blockchain and community.

Thanks a lot and all the best winds for you and all the projects to come!!

Thank you very much. I didn't include the interview because i wanted to provide necessary information for new members, I didnt think it would contain important information for new members. I will add it in my next update!😁👍

Good but fine, if there are important tips and advice in the interviews. With another post like this but with the "extracurricular" activities; interviews and contests. Something that is also important for the growth of new members.

I'm sorry that's just getting too much, plus only one post can be pinned....

Ok, no te preocupes. 😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73