Branches of Longevity. Dr. Mariyana's return home

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Our boy climbed the space ladder high into the sky and disappeared on Board the spaceship. My husband and I were watching the ascension of the son, and the tears flowed down my cheeks. I was crying with happiness and misery at the same time. Part of me said I was a bad mother and had sacrificed a blood son for humanity. And the other part, my mind and my brain, told me that this was the right way. I used to believe my thoughts. Yet my son is the chosen one, and" other people " accept him into their ranks.

image.png
image.png

The last flash in the sky, the ship's departure signal, and total darkness. I've never seen such darkness. My husband was standing next to me, but I couldn't see his face, just his breathing. His heart was pounding so hard that it was ready to jump out of his body. We embraced and sobbed, loudly, to the entire forest. The earth trembled, the wind blew, and we hugged and stroked each other's heads, sobbing. The tension of the last few weeks had come out, but we didn't have to restrain ourselves, we knew that only we, the two of us, in this world belonged to each other completely. WE tired us, exhausted by anxiety and uncertainty, hungry, lost track of time, in the forest, among predators. But even they, these intelligent animals, understood that we should not be touched, although they also very much wanted to eat...

image.png
image.png


My husband, hugging me tightly, whispered in my ear that we should get in the car and go two kilometers away toward the main road. He turned on the phone. There was a faint light, and we quickly got into the car. The engine started, the lights came on and an incredible picture opened up before us, which is difficult to imagine. If my eyes could see in the dark, I probably would have died of fright before I got in the car. At a distance of 100 meters from the car sat a pack of wolves, their leader was very large, his eyes glittered, but he was silent and did not make a single sound. The six other wolves were slightly smaller, but they all seemed like a tremendous force that could easily eat us.

image.png
image.png


My husband stepped on the gas and we moved away from this company, mentally thanking them for their generosity and the saved lives. How and what stopped the predators from eating: either our loud crying or they also have a soul? We drove along the forest road slowly, so that no animal got under the wheels of our car, as a sign of gratitude for the saved life. We drove out of the woods and headed toward the motel, starving and sleepy. I didn't have the physical strength to think about work, the code of longevity. We knew that Kortis would deal with this problem. The gained knowledge and a new scientific laboratory will bring it closer to the final.

image.png
image.png


We were glad that the "Golden billion" had lost a talented scientist; they would not be able to use his knowledge to reduce the human mass and leave only the chosen and powerful to live on Earth. The example with wolves made it clear that more often animals resemble people, and some people resemble wolves. Yes, in the animal world, the strongest wins and survives, but human life is subject to completely different laws, divine!!

My publication for #knitrias-project

Sort:  

I loved. The image and the first paragraph automatically teleported me to the story and made me live it as a third plane! What an incredible ability to relate, GG.💛

@jacorv, super, thank you so much for your beautiful reply and opinion.
i liked it.
Have a wonderful day!

En un momento pasa la Doctora @Knitrias a felicitarte y dejarte un gran abrazo!! :)

@tipu curate !trdo

grazie mille @leveuf, un abbraccio anche a te. Buona giornata!

Ella me estaba ayudando un poco con mi trabajo!! Pero ya acabamos!! :)
Que sea un lindo día para ti, @MyFreeLive!!

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @myfreelive!
@myfreelive will receive 0.05245763 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.03497175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Dear Valeri!! In this episode you have really surprised all your readers with a new background for the story, much different from the technology and machinery that the characters are used to. It was great to have this natural space of understanding and cooperation between animal instincts and the control of society. Forest is always symbolic and constantly related to the power of consciousness and the labyrinth forms of love.

Thank you very much for your participation in this week's challenge Branches of Longevity by the Knitrias Project Community.

Best wishes, @MyFreeLive. Have a day full of Light!!

Congratulations @myfreelive, your post successfully recieved 0.05245763 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.03497175 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77