You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 05 (Engagement)

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

this project is truly extraordinary. currently there are 23 community members, I'm sure this project will grow rapidly, the core goal is mutual respect between readers and writers.
I hope I will be accepted in this community.

Sort:  

Hello @Muftii!! It will be great if you become part of this group as a Member. I've seen your work in the contest by @AdelJose!! As a formality, please check the Mission and Vission of the Project and leave a request here in this post:

  • Tell us briefly about the following aspects:
    • Who are you?
    • What is your country and what language(s) do you speak?
    • How did you know about the platform and when.
    • What are your subjects of interest.
    • What are you looking to share on your blog.
    • Could you make some bilingual publications?
    • How much do you know about the operation of the Steem blockchain: (Much, Regular, Little, Nothing)

  • And finally, comment if you are willing to participate in the work of a Team that seeks to create positive growth strategies through creativity, learning and cooperation.


The Knitrias Project its aimed to support the growth of new and small accounts with a delegation of 200 Steem Power to help them get to the Minnow level (500 Steem Power) at a faster pace. We are looking for candidates who have between 0 and ~150 Steem Power to receive this support and become Project Members.


In the following link you will also find important information about the Mission and Vision of this Project, its strategies and goals. It will be a pleasure to assist with any question or comment:Knitrias Project: Official Announcement.

Regards!



KNITRIAS PROJECT COMMUNITY

hi @knitrias
greetings from me.

My name is @muftii
Indonesian Citizen

I joined steemit in March 2018.
currently my reputation is 54, Steem power 88 sp.
I know this platform through my friend on Facebook. Incidentally in my area (Aceh Barat Daya)
Not many people know about Steemit, not even there.

in writing I am not focused on just one topic, usually what is on my head I write. like opinions and whatnot

about bilingual posts I use geogle translit to translate.
And I don't know much about the operation of the Steem blockchain.

please guide,
I strongly support this project and want to join the #Knitrias-Project community

Best regard
@muftii

Welcome to the Knitrias Project, @Muftii, thanks for your confidence!!
I'll see you soon, here and there in your posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59