KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 08 "Open Source Theme: Roadmap"

in Knitrias Project4 years ago (edited)

kni.jpg
@knitrias

Warm greetings to all KNITRIAS PROJECT members, may we always be enthusiastic in developing this project to become the number 1 project in the world of Steemit. Let us unite towards change, mutual support among project members, aspirational, accommodative and implementative.

My highest appreciation to @knitrias and @leveuf as the prime movers of the knitrias project which always supports and provides guidance to all project members, I appreciate this award through sweet love poems.

"I send the most beautiful greetings to you,
greetings of heaven's inhabitants. Warm greetings in the sun, coolness in the morning dew.

Warm greetings, as warm as the morning sun at duha. Holy Hail, as holy as the water of Lake Kautsar, which if drunk will eliminate thirst forever. Greetings longing and love for you in particular. "


Friends all as we know in the @knitrias week 08 post in Open Source (10 SP) with the theme: "Road Map."
@knitrias
invited all Members to "reflect on the goals, work and progress of the Knitrias Project. This reflection will be very important to contribute to the project evaluation so that incentives will be provided as part of our weekly Open Source challenges."

I hope all members can take part in this Open so that we can all build communication with each other.

"What are your goals, what achievements have you achieved in Project activities. How do you see Project progress. Which steps are needed to create a better working group. What suggestions do you propose to apply."

I will try to answer that question with a sincere heart, and I also expect my friends to do the same thing with different answers.


What are your goals

From the questions above, there are some short answers that I can give.

Want to add insight / knowledge.

If we have a hobby and never share with others, our knowledge clearly will not develop. But if we join the community, we will meet many people with the same hobbies and different experiences that our knowledge can find from them. Automatically, our insights will increase and not just run in place

Add Friends.

As we know, there is a saying, "A true friend is more meaningful than gold and gems." By entering the community, we will meet many people from various backgrounds. Our list of friends will definitely increase and be able to share information and provide mutual input.

Future Investments

What we do now is an investment for our future. Who knows our future success thanks to our activities in the community, not from the formal education path.

what achievements have you achieved in Project activities

When joining this project, there were many achievements that I found, in the past I was not good at writing. Until one day the @knitrias admin recommended @rashia for me, how he wrote, I also asked @rashia and he gave me some input.
Previously I did not understand how to use steemAuto, but now I understand thanks to the guides @laveuf and @knitrias.
The days that I passed increased my experience in this project.

Sometimes, something invisible can be more meaningful.
@adeljose also provided some input and guidance for me, so that in the competition I got several times as a champion, it was an achievement that I got when I was in this project.
But achievement is not only what people value, but also what they value themselves.

How do you see Project progress.

When I just joined the KNITRIAS project, there were only a few members, now the project is growing, even now it has 57 customers and 21 active, and also great people at steemit like @steemitblog are starting to pay attention to this project. and posts from knitted project members. Start being visited by curators, hopefully this will continue. In my opinion, I see the progress of this extraordinary project.

Which steps are needed to create a better working group

Connecting Big People in steemit.

I think it really needs, let's think who can help our project. Make a connection where both parties benefit and get a good relationship.

Challenge members to do their best

maybe this has been done in weekly posts from @knitrias. Praising is a good thing, but it would be better if you accept members doing the best they can for themselves. If you want to help, let them know and help them do it well and patiently

What suggestions do you propose to apply

Hopefully the project members can build good communication, because the progress of the project starts from building good communication.

And I also hope that the admin @knitrias can communicate with great people who are respected at Steemit so that there are people who want to be curators for the KNITRIAS-PROJECT community.


Best Regard

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMfXytjTEwDBmo5aSqHeN.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

@Muftii, you can use Markdown to improve your posts either in the future of edit this post if you like to.

You can create a quote if you >quote. I will show you how it will look:

@knitrias
invited all Members to "reflect on the goals, work and progress of the Knitrias Project. This reflection will be very important to contribute to the project evaluation so that incentives will be provided as part of our weekly Open Source challenges."

If you read my post about SteemAuto, go to the scheduled posts section and below the field where you type the text. Markdown is written in blue, you will find the markings and an explanation how to use them.

I hope this helps you. I will edit his post and add the link of my post concerning SteemAuto

thank you my good friend, your advice is very useful for me. I will do this in the future. A big hug for you, my friend

👍😂cool

hi friend, success for you

Good post my friends, hope you always to be success 😁

thank you for commenting well. also success for you

Thank you very much for this participation full of meanings and encouragement for the project, @Muftii! Surely your suggestions will count on the future steps of the working group!!

I invite you to visit the new Report and share some thoughts and check the new information and activities. Probably you will find it interesting!!

Best Winds for life and projects!!

Thank you friend.
I will see the latest information that you update.
I hope the KNITRIAS project will be more successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67