You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Escape (Coryana)

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

😮😮😮

I am really impressed with this fantastic chapter, @Rashia!! Your work on the details in your narrative is fascinating, that you can feel you are reading a novel on a book. You created some great characters in this one, I loved Professor Loomia and Roxani too!! Also, some interesting devices appeared on your new world. But it's impressive all the thoughts and feelings by Coryana during the scape. You have and awesome work on your branch, and I'm glad you are enjoying!!

Thank you very much for participate this week on the challenge Branches of Longevity by the Knitrias Project Community!!

Best wishes for life and projects, @Rashia!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much. It's so much fun to write this branch, but I need to get better at describing details. My mom helped me understand that.

I am always looking forward to all the feedback. What makes me happy, is to reach people with my story and have them getting excited for more, hehe 🥰😁

You are achieving all your goals!! You will soon find your fictional style, it's natural that authors are always seeking to improve their texts, but is always important to also have a sense when the piece is finished, it's about feeling satisfied. Hope I made me understand!

I wish you the best for all your projects, dear @Rashia!! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51