Sort:  

Perfecto!! Muchas gracias @Jadnven! Te recomiendo también presentar un proyecto para concurso/reto esta semana. Viendo el proceso de @Rashia, creo que te pude resultar una experiencia interesante.
Saludos y los mejores vientos!!

 4 years ago (edited)

I also encourage all of my teammates to make a contest or challenge. If you want to get an idea of how it could develop you can take mine as reference. But it might not be as much work as my contest was. I only announced the valid entries, because there were so many invalid entries. What i would do better next time, which might be a good hint for all of you, is to make a title with markdown that expresses clearly that violating the rules will result in an invalid entry for the contest. That makes it clear from the start and saves you alot of work if the participants stick to it.

I hope i could give some insight and pointers for future contests and challenges of my teammates. If you have questions concerning the organizing of a contest and it doesn't violate the guidelines of the initiative by @leveuf and @knitrias, I will gladly assist with answering questions you all might have.

Thanks for your great support, @Rashia, and congratulations on your contest!! Supporting and giving advice between each other is the goal of the working group!!

I also want to invite here to @Muftii and @Angelik-a, who have expressed some desire to participate in this experience!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68