The Artist | Knitrias Project Week 05

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Hello Steemitverse

I am one of the ancient beings who populated the earth, knowing that we are all more machine than human now, I was conceived naturally. Human after all and I was always clear about my objectives, my goal and mission. I grew up in Malore, a mining sector of the Statute. Before we were one of the largest populations on the entire planet, we had our own independence and a large army of skilled soldiers.

Soy de las antiguos seres que poblaron la tierra, sabiendo que todos somos ahora más maquina que humanos, yo fui concebido de manera natural. Humano despues de todo y siempre tuve claro mis objetivos, mi meta y misión. Crecí en Malore, un sector minero del Estatuto. Antes éramos una de las mayores poblaciones en todo el planeta, contábamos con nuestra propia independencia y gran ejercito de hábiles soldados.

Everything changed since the Statute was installed in the Capital and the humans altered with that drug arrived in my hometown, I was only 20 years old and I was attending the Art Institute when chaos broke out, I remember running through the halls to escape the drug that spread in smoke mode, all to be able to control us, after hours of running away I was able to take refuge in my house, but my mother and father were no longer there, they left and assumed that I had died.

Todo cambió desde que el Estatuto se instaló en la Capital y los humanos alterados con esa droga llegaron a mi ciudad natal, yo solo tenía 20 años y asistía al instituto de Arte cuando se desató el caos, recuerdo correr por los pasillos para poder escapar de la droga que se esparcía en modo de humo, todo para poder controlarnos, luego de horas de estar huyendo me pude refugiar en mi casa, pero mi madre y padre ya no estaban, se fueron y supusieron que yo había muerto.

Alone and abandoned I hid there for months until everything normalized. I felt repressed and without being able to do anything, as soon as I got out I saw the Statute flag and I knew that everything had changed, our soldiers were eliminated and the few that remained hid in the sewers. The rumors of a revolution began in my city, several cells called Neo-Revolutionaries were organized ... I enlisted for it, I took my father's war armor and I joined the ranks of the hope that arrived in my city.

Solo y abandonado me escondí allí por meses hasta que todo se normalizó. Me sentía reprimido y sin poder hacer nada, apenas salí vi la bandera del Estatuto y super que todo había cambiado, nuestro soldados fueron eliminados y los pocos que quedaban se escondieron en las alcantarillas. Comenzaron los rumores de una revolución en mi ciudad se organizaron varias celulas llamadas Neo-Revolucionarios... Me alisté para ello, tomé la armadura de guerra de mi padre y me enfilé en las listas filas de la esperanza que llegaba a mi ciudad.

A child with no experience in war was useful, so I used my art to motivate everyone to what we were facing. The signs, symbols, and colors that were seen on the streets were mine and represented more for our people than our old independence. There I understood my purpose, my meaning in this war.

No era util un niño sin experiencia en la guerra, así que empleé mi arte para poder motivar a todos a lo que nos enfrentábamos. Las señales, los simbolos, colores que se veían por las calles eran mios y representaban más para nuestra gente que nuestra antigua independencia. Allí entendí mi propósito, mi sentido en esta guerra.


IMG_6717.JPG
Nothing will be more troublesome to repression than a soul that expresses itself

My name is David Herrera, and this is just the beginning.



Firma.png

Sort:  

good story ....
keep working hopefully good luck.

if only the enemy used a Corona virus-type weapon, would you also be hiding ... ??😁

It would, every weapon is designed to hurt or kill, not valuing life is in itself a suicide.

🤝🤗Yayaya, continue what must be done to avoid it

Nuevos personajes y situaciones se van revelando en el complejo proceso que dio origen a la Neo-Revolución. Será interesante quizá ver el desarrollo de este joven artista que inspiró a tantos combatientes en las feroces batallas contra el Estatuto. Su arte llega hasta nosotros gracias a tu visión.

Gracias por participar en el reto Ramas de la Longevidad por la Comunidad del Proyecto Knitria.

Los mejores vientos, @Jacorv!!

@tipu curate !trdo

Es un privilegio y honor para mi el poder expandir el universo de las Ramas de la Longevidad!


Gracias Gran amigo, espero que esta semana sea excelente para ti y el equipo.

Para mí es una maravilla que lo estés disfrutando!! Muchas gracias @Jacorv!!
Abrazo grande y buena semana también para ti!!

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @jacorv!
@jacorv will receive 0.05400675 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.03600450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @jacorv, your post successfully recieved 0.05400675 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.0360045 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37