Interview with Xpilar | Special Challenge

in Knitrias Project4 years ago

Hello Xpilar

What a great opportunity the universe has given us, we have the great pleasure and for me the honor of being able to carry out an interview with Gran @Xpilar. The interview is sponsored by @Knitrias and Knitrias Project, this is a crossover of communities. An interview that has 5 questions I chose, I analyzed and prepared to learn more about one of the great people within the Steemit Community and how it has been through it.

I was offline for a time, a few months and when I returned to Steemit I saw many changes. Communities was the first thing that impressed me. When I saw World of Xpilar for the first time, it seemed to me something totally out of the ordinary, seeing so many people connected by means of texts, images and feelings seemed incredible to me, I am fascinated by that vibe that Treasure Planet the Great Xpilar has with its post marines / space and landscapes. I am very moved by the works he does. He has a special talent and is to create. Nothing more important than to capture ideas on a canvas and that they have a life of their own.

  1. What recommendation would you give to new users?
  2. What motivates you in creating your art?
  3. What has been your worst moment on Steemit and why?
  4. What would you include Steemit to improve it as a platform?
  5. What would you be doing right now if Steemit didn't exist?

The truth is that I admire your work a lot, for this post I put on the stalker suit and reviewed the entire profile, and seeing the evolution of 4 years in art, writing and entrepreneurship is extremely amazing. I'm your fan!

xpilar.png

From an Caribbean Indian to a Viking, my best wishes!

Hola Xpilar

Que gran oportunidad nos ha dado el universo, tenemos el grato placer y para mi el honor de poder realizarle al Gran @Xpilar una entrevista. La entrevista es patrocinada por @Knitrias y Knitrias Project, esto es un crossover de comunidades. Una entrevista que tiene consigo 5 preguntas que elegí, analicé y preparé para conocer más sobre una de las grandes personas dentro de la Comunidad de Steemit y como ha sido su paso por la misma.

Yo estuve desconectado durante un tiempo, unos meses y cuando volví a Steemit vi muchos cambios. Las comunidades fue lo primero que me impresionó. Cuando vi World of Xpilar por primera vez, me pareció algo totalmente fuera de serie, ver tanta gente conectada por medio de textos, imágenes y sentimientos me pareció algo increíble, me fascina esa vibra que tiene de Planeta del Tesoro el Gran Xpilar con sus post marinos/espaciales y paisajes. Me conmueve mucho las obras que realiza. Tiene un talento especial y es el crear. Nada más importante que plasmar ideas en un lienzo y que ellas tengan vida propia.

  1. Que recomendación le darías a los nuevos usuarios?
  2. Que te motiva en la creación de tu arte?
  3. Cual ha sido tu peor momento en Steemit y por qué?
  4. Que le incluirías a Steemit para mejorarla como plataforma?
  5. Que estarías haciendo justo ahora si no fuera existido Steemit?

La verdad que admiro mucho tu trabajo, para este post me puse el traje de stalker y revise todo el perfil, y ver la evolución de 4 años en arte, redacción y emprendimiento es sumamente asombroso. ¡Soy tu Fan!

xpilar.png

¡De un Indio Caribeño a un Vikingo, mis mejores deseos!



Firma.png

Sort:  
Loading...

This is an interview with great precision and concise information on your impression on @Xpilar, dear @Jacorv, he's an admirable Steemian an awesome human being. Good questions to guide us in the different experiences on Steem.

Thank you for participate in this Special Challenge by the Knitrias Project Community.

Best winds for projects and life!

For me is a honor made this interview with @Xpilar and share he's ideas whit the Community, doing this Special Challenge for the Knitrias Project makes it even more interesting.


Gracias por todo, Doc 💛

Thanks to you, @Jacorv!!
🤗🙏

@jacorv, great post. I like your questions; they are very important and interesting. I'll be happy to read the answers from @xpilar.
Have a beautiful day, my friend!

My post? Your post made this possible !!! Your questions removed several of mine and I directed them to a more "Community" plane thanks to you. 😅


Buona giornata (beh, buona notte, ma capisci), caro amico! 🌙

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

Ty very much, I really appreciate it! 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76