You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Would You Pay for A Natural Deodorant That Works?

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

For the the winter I'm using the stone deodorant (about 3€) while for the rest of the time when sweating is on the agenda I go for the DIY baking soda deodorant which is even cheaper. It works perfectly, actually when I'll finish the stone I'll stick with my sinple baking soda deodorant. About the price... considering the essential oils, time and the rest of the stuff you have a fair price especially if it is for more that two months. Then again if you think about the rubish we buy and get nothing in return, so for health and odor free life 10$ is nothing. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh its so gopd to read qbout peoples natural alternatives!!!! Glad you have found a cheap and easy solution.

Here, it costs 5 bucks for a coffee, so for I think you are right, a tenner to account for my effort is fair. Thanks so much!

I know straight bicarb works well too, but I think people don't always trust such simple solutions, plus it's a little messy to apply. I just made an alternative bicarb free one for someone who found bicarb irritating to their skin.

Thanks so much for your feedback... I'm loving it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53