Sort:  

Thanks for the inspiring words, let's stay sane.
Have a nice stay in Utrecht!

Cheers and you're welcome :>)

Ha, my son loved Thunderbirds as a kid. Your advice is perfect. I feel super healthy and calm from walking, eating well and meditating AMD NOT WATCHING THE FUCKING NEWS. Lol. Lets hope it passes soon. I wanna hug ya in person.

Glad to hear that you're doing well and yes, let's hope for and expect the best.
Can't wait to receive and return that hug!

Interesting story there!
Stay safe and stay happy dude!

You too, mate :>)

Holy shizzle... so you really are in lockdown!

I came to The Netherlands three weeks ago to visit friends and family and decided to start dating too - there's a possibility that someone else infects me and that I, in turn, infect my father.

It's getting ridiculous when we're scared to go looking for love and connection with a new lover. But, it's a legitimate concern.

I'm like a fckn monk in regards to isolation in my flat just typing words, and in the other regard as just haven't had the will for it since breaking up with a long term girlfriend a few years back.

Right now, I'm sipping some Jasmin tea and eating crackers with cheddar.

That sounds good bro! I'm still on Keto diet but it's lunch coming up which is my daily omelette with kimchi that I do look forward too. Stay healthy and don't let the self containment get too out of control. I honestly think the media and governments are using this to hype fear up beyond what it should be.

Don't get me wrong, I've looked at the science and I'm not saying it ain't serious.

Honey make sure you go a walking. Be in same time zone as ya in 48 hours. We may be locked n the same island as the world ends. Eek.

I'd be happy to see out the apocalypse in Wales or the countryside of Ireland but here in the city, not really happy being here at the moment but health ain't great.

I might just bite back the pain, and jump on a train to Wales or Somewhere near Shrewsbury where there is nice countryside, and go wild camp for a week to shake of these city blues. Go full feral and fight off any angry farmers ;-)

Probably be much safer out in the middle of nowhere re infectious diseases anyway.

But I think all this stuff all over the news and being pushed by government is 80% truth and legitimate preparedness, and 20% great excuses for them to limit freedom of movement.

Truth will out when the smoke clears but it wouldn't surprise me if the USA, UK or anyone of the more aggressive nationalistic western nations don't do some really suspect covert military actions during all of these border lockdowns!

I know our PM has said to be prepared that may happen. Wild camping sounds great. Do you watch Haze bushcraft on YouTube?

Do you watch Haze bushcraft on YouTube?

No, but I will now 🙂
Got a short story to finish this morning but after that the day is mine and I've already bought a weeks worth of food and a mountain of toilet roll 😂

Seriously, you should have seen this granny snarl at me in Aldi when I swiped the last 5 packs of 8. I thought I was gonna get a beating with her granny cane, for being a cheeky young whippersnapper!

5 packs of 8??? I do wish the supermarkets would only allow 1 per shopper. Its all a bit ridiculous. I'm with granny. Lol..

we are in lockdown here, have no choice about it, they have even brought in fines if you are caught outdoors. We can go to shops to get supplies so thats okay, so glad I live on a relatively large bit of land so i can be outside in the sun. Feel for those in cities and towns who have to stay indoors, now that is a recipe for sickness for sure. Sending you love from a very Locked Down Spain xxx

Far out Aish. That sucks. Thank goddess you live where you do.

Don't you usually have contact phone numbers for the AirBNB owners/managers? XD

This was a much funnier story anyway XD glad you were able to locate the key and escape :)

Good thing you had toilet paper, otherwise everything would have gone to shit...😂

Found it hilarious that you thought of pretending to still be in trouble, lol.

Love how you turned a probably unpleasant situation into a really funny story and the message from SuperZensitivosaurus is on spot. Siga disfrutando amigo, stay Zen.

$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vincentnijman!
@vincentnijman will receive 1.93731750 TRDO & @fenngen will get 1.29154500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @vincentnijman, your post successfully recieved 1.9373175 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 1.291545 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Why are some children born with disabilities?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98