You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardamom Delights: Drink Slowly, & Reverently

This sounds amazing ( although I myself would leave out the rose petals / flowers ).

Can you believe that I can't recall the taste of cardamom? It seems to be a recurring word though lately ( even more since I dove into Ayurveda ), so I need to take notice and try to get hold of it when I next go grocery shopping. I must admit that my chais or pimped up teas aren't that exciting yet so far, merely because I don't have a herb like cardamom. I didn't make it past the ginger, turmeric, cinnamon ( at times nutmeg ) pepper, coconut milk improv yet.

I hope you feel better soon, having such knowledge of cooking and plant life must make somewhat of a difference though. The only good thing about menopause is the second part... the pause itself.

xx

Sort:  

Your chai improv sounds perfect! Wait til you add the cardamom! Xx

Cheers. I have a funny story to share about the chai I had this morning. Will try to turn it into a Nat Medicine Christmas Challenge post :>)

Awesome! Xxx Cant wait xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71