You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How rediscovering my love for art helped me gain confidence in myself again

What a beautiful story! In the end, all these lows are necessary to learn lessons and make us in the person that we are now. Awesome to read how you have dealt with all those past experiences coming out of it so much stronger. Hurray for getting red of antidepressants by changing your life around and re-awakening your creativity!

Um abraço

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words :) I think that something that always resonated with me was this kind of cliché quote "The devil told me 'you can't handle the storm'. But I replied 'no, I am the storm'". I use it when I feel down or hopeless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43