Sort:  

How cute! And great message - to breath - be with breath!
Love to see the evolution of hpersensitivosaurus to Supersensitivosaurus! Nice transformation!

Yes! Someone needs to be the messenger ;>)

Glad you like to see the unfolding of this reptile's metamorphosis. I myself am as curious as you of what's going to happen next.

What is his goal, Superultrahyperdupersensativeasauris?

Wonderful post friend

Haha, this reptile does not believe in goal setting, he's just aware of change being the only constant in life.

Made me smile, and smiling is always good, so thank you.

Awesome! You're welcome. It's definitely one of my main aims to make other smile / feel better. And yes, you got it. Some would say that it's the meaning of life :>)

Well in that case I'll follow you :-) as it's one of my main aims too. Another is too co-create abundance and peace on earth (although it's actually already here now, we just have to real-eyes it). Perhaps you would be kind enough to check out one of my posts on this subject, and I hope that one day you'll join us, and the world will be as one ... 💚
https://beta.steempeak.com/palnet/@atma.love/what-if

Supersensitivosaurus has it man!

Conflict is fine but even the samurai knew that a battle was won easier with a Zen mind and good breathing.

Nice message, much appreciated :)

Yup. He sure has :>)

And even I need him as a reminder.

I really should start working on that ( Supersensitivosaurus ) Zen calendar. Although, I believe it will come together, step by step. I just need to make sure not to force things.

 4 years ago (edited)

I have curated your post, thank you for adding value to the blockchain!

Beyond NFTs there is Hypersensitivosaurus
Hypersensitivosaurus is telling me...

just be yourself and all will be revealed... I mean some! Some will be revealed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49