Sort:  

Thanks for the inspiring words 🙏 Hope you’re enjoying your trip!

I am definitely enjoying my stay and I'm glad my words helped you one way or another

xx

Right post at the right time buddy. Very true. Just today i was thinking about age and beauty. How we all get older but sone of us really just stay the same. How beauty is so much more who we are than what we have. That attitude of taking it lightly amongst so many consumers feeling the pressure to conform is truly a blessing and a relief. A post from today by @vincentnijman captured for an eternity and tomorrow it's from yesterday, yet a profound and meaningful example that one should take things lightly. Not to worry about the group think masses and Not to put pressure on oneself? Appreciate how posts like these can mean so much more to me in an entire life time my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61