You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keto Chronicals - How I Dropped 15.4 Pounds (246.4 ounces) in 4 Weeks...

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

I really didn't know that much about the keto diet to be honest, the flu thing sounds full on, but to be expected really as you are detoxing all the other foods out of your system. I guess you got to give yourself time on this diet. Glad to hear you lost weight and that you got some energy back too. Sending you healing and positive energy my friend xx

Sort:  

Yep, It's a detox of the highest level I think. I literally haven't done any type of detoxification process in my life... and there has been many years of unhealthy eating, living and 'cough cough' dubious choices about substances I ingested.

I shouldn't be surprised that the illness lasts a little longer. I'm staying positive and thinking that way :)

Sending you healing and positive energy my friend xx

Thank you. Right back at ya Aishlinn xx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88