You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Children Learn

What a greta post and I agree those are all good ways to learn, the one on getting dirty seems less common these days so many are obsessed with everything being so clean and pure, I think its crazy myself, whenI was rowing up getting outside having fun and getting dirty was the norm not the exception, and i do believe it was good for us

Sort:  

Hey there! Thanks so much for stopping in! So sorry I haven’t visited your posts lately, I’m getting back on track from the slump zone. 😁 I’ll be by soon.

Yes, everyone wants things to stay clean when in reality kids learn by getting their hands dirty. We were outside all of the time too and it was definitely the norm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53