You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keto Chronicals - How I Dropped 15.4 Pounds (246.4 ounces) in 4 Weeks...

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Blimey, that's a dramatic month! Hope things are beginning to stabilise for you now, though. The weight loss is fab, what a bonus! Good idea to keep a diary, I try to have a varied diet but I lose track sometimes and it'll be weeks before
I have any fish.

Sort:  

Hi @shanibeer

I remember your comment on my first keto post about doing dirty keto lol

If you're interested in counting calories and expanding the amount of things you eat this website and tool has been a life saver for me:

https://www.fatsecret.com/

where you can keep a dairy and track carb/fat/protein macros easily. You have to sign up with an email, but it's free to use once you sign up. Here's what the dairy looks like :)

Screenshot (175).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89