You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Medicines I Keep In My Cabinet...

in Natural Medicine5 years ago

Hey! Love it!! You are so lucky having a TCM doc for a sister - clearly both of you are into the healing arts! Looks like you are pretty prepped on your meds there! And JJ guarding the vinegar - well done JJ!! It's valuable stuff!!!

Cool to see some American/Canadian? brands here I've heard about the place but don't get here! We have our own versions down under I suppose!! I love nettles too - who could not love this queen of tonics! I've been really into my herbal infusions of late, Susun Weed style, but that's coz it's end of Spring and there's a wealth of them out there. Gotta find a good supply of nettle to dry though, am yet to find any locally!

Sort:  

My sister use to live in the same community as me and it was wonderful having her so close sharing remedies. She has since moved to the coast so I don't see her that often but talk to her lots - still sharing remedies!
Wish you lived in Canada I'd send you all the dried nettle you could possibly want! We have a ton of it in our area!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53