Sort:  

Yes my friend. I have a Constable print and Michelangelo painted the Sistene Chapel's ceilings.
Glad to have influenced you with nature photography and you are becoming a master judging by your beautiful photos.
Did you get the Snow Full moon?
I posted one at the end of my post today!
Blessings!

Ya I got a lot of photos from the snow full moon - taking photos until my battery went dead! I need to get a spare battery! I posted a few on today's post then I will post a few more on my #Wednesdaywalk post.
Have you been in the Sistene chapel? That would be amazing!

Great and I will have a look my friend.
I now have 3 batteries. 1 original Canon and the other 2 batteries are generics as they are cheaper.
My daughter was in the chapel and she has some beautiful photos.
Maybe I will see it one day when I can afford to travel.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44