You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menstrual Cups {Another Thing I Wish I Knew About Sooner}

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Oh my gosh that is frickin' hilarious! How the heck did you find that??

Don't we all just have those horror stories from youth? I suppose some of it is a rite of passage, but some of it comes down to we just need to be more open about educating young girls so they are better prepared to deal with it when the time comes. That way we can do better to celebrate our bodies instead of trying to fight them.

I would still love a cute little cabinet! Perhaps shaped like an old outhouse with a moon on the door? ;) I'm just glad I came across the cup before it was too late. Definitely makes my surf through the remaining years of menses much smoother, haha.

Thanks for stopping back by to add your thoughts to this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82