You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Cows & Om, and Leaving India

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

Gosh that is some amazing pricing for the dental work! I wish reasonable prices were standard all over the world so everyone could access the care they need for optimum health. I feel for your son and his GF as I am worried about a drop in my business, as well. My gym has set us up with Zoom accounts to be able to do remote training, but I am sure not everyone will take advantage. Still, I can't complain as I have been wanting to explore more options to expand to online consults and training anyway, so perhaps this is the universe's way of forcing me out of my comfort zone. #lookingatthepositiveside 😂 I hope you enjoy the last few days in India and have no troubles getting to your next adventure point!

Sort:  

I think everyone will feel the pinch. Grateful I am in bombproof career and if they want to force a redundancy i would take it. I am looking at this as opportunity too. To slow down, if we cant travel. To meditate and yoga more, to learn and grow and LOVE. Refusing to get swept up in madness. I believe most of us will, except I worry about the disadvantaged in our world. Oh, and as I will be in UK, FVM posts will be a coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97