You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Goals for 2020: What Happened to 2019?

I'm so sorry you've been dealing with so many health issues! I'm glad you have good support from your healthcare team, though. I think your evening routine idea sounds wonderful! So many people don't know when to stop. It sounds like a great idea to put rules in place so you don't run yourself down! My own energy levels and sleep patterns fluctuate a lot, so I don't have a pattern per se, like you do when you noticed that you were crashing every evening. But my mom has a serious internal clock. She is nodding off around 9 pm and waking up around 5 am no matter what, and has been that way for decades. I envy her that cycle. And she is completely baffled that I have never had it. LOL

Sort:  

Good morning to you, so good to hear from you :)
Yes, it's been a bit of a challenge, and the healthcare people have been great, so kind and helpful.
Patrick is like your mum - out like a light mid-evening and up with the lark in the morning, rain or shine. He's a real joy-bringer, happy as the day is long. Looking forward to a much better year for both of us :)
Have I said Happy New Year already? If I have, have some more intentions :)

And a happy new year to you, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53