Ready or not Smoke crypto is headed for the Moon.

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

Are you stoned ?

Do you Smoke the good holy Kaneh Bosm ... The Mystical Magical Medicinal Herb used by both Moses and Jesus and the other Melchi Zadekim ?

Then you should definitely be on Smoke.io Https://Smoke.io

Stay lifted.

96579A80-50BA-4695-BA26-93719AA76E7B.jpeg

Moonwalker Kush will take you to the Moon no mater what the Smoke Crypt currency is doing ...

Moonwalker Kush is a balanced indica-dominant hybrid that is the genetic cross of Triple OG and Tahoe Alien. This odoriferous combination speaks volumes through its scent, which is thick with soured earth and a hint of pepper on the finish. The herbaceous terpene profile aligns nicely with this strain’s intense relaxation and moderate cerebral effects. Try Moonwalker Kush after dark to harness the sedative effects nestled below layers of trichomes and brown pistils.

https://www.leafly.ca/strains/moonwalker-kush

Sort:  

I ride that green dragon baby. I puff the purple piccolo. Oh yes sir, I'm indy down with the indie go if you know what I mean. I'm blazing all day and all night. They call Mr dawn to dusk. You better call the fire brigade sonny because I'm smoking over here.

Cool are you over on Smoke.io .... you got mad writing skills. See you there man. Https://Smoke.io

Geez man, mad writing skills, not even worth an upvote huh? I thought you were cool man. I thought we could be homies. I thought we could get downy with the brownies. But nah man, screw you and your smoke.io shitcoin. Im getting clean man. Im going to AA. Im doing the 12 steps. I don't need you.

Well if you got some cannabis content to write, bust it out bro. For the month of May Canna Curate will have a 200,000sp delegation to upvote cannabis content!

Hey tell all your smoke peeps that I will have 200,000sp for the month of May to turn Steem green!

Will do... I have 100,000 Smoke now but I think it is worth zero dollars .... ha ha ha.... oh well.

Steemit is brutal....
I have to post 100
times a day to make ....

That is the end of my Haiku ....

$10 a day these days.

Are you only in it for the money?

No way man. I don’t need any money at all. That was just a joke. I’m here for the laughs.

Everyone is way too serious

Just curious. If you post 100 times a day that’s hardcore and you would earn the money. But the kicker would be, then yin would have someone say, your post farming, taping reward pool. Lol

I was being very sarcastic.

I was writing you a haiku .... hoping the @haikubot would appear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37