You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menstrual Cups {Another Thing I Wish I Knew About Sooner}

Well you were right, I DID learn a lot about this not often talked about subject so thank you for being brave to talk about something that is actually completely natural yet finds itself a taboo topic in Western society.

I went to an all boys school and there was next to no sex education there, which had basically left me in this kind of "not knowing anything" state about pretty much most things related to sexual organs and the like.

So reading this is adding to that part of my education that is lacking (and I may not be as surprised now if I come across a menstrual cup and even get in a relationship of course 😁)

Sort:  

Oh gosh, I can only imagine if they had taught you anything. I'm sure an all boys school wouldn't be biased at all on women's health issues, haha.

Happy to help give you a little peek behind the red curtain if you will. And you can have a one up on @dandays since you actually read the article. 😉

Make that a two-up!

(I had girls in my school, Plants) <— na! na, Nicky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43