Winners of the Art Challenge - Congratulations!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Winners of the Art Challenge - Congratulations!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

Lovely to see the response rate is creeping up for these challenges.
Thank you four the acknowledgement and gift. I feel honoured to be included with these wonderful creators.

Wow, just getting home from a highly emotionally challenging day, so it was really nice to read this. Thank you so much for placing my post along with other wonderful writings, it is very humbling. Thank you as well for being such a supportive and beautiful tribe <3

I am a feisty one! Thank you so much! I suppose I’ll buy some lotus with my rewards,. I wish I had some fiat to put in, I hope I can help the currency stay strong!

It was fun to read these posts too, I’ll check and see if I missed any

Congratulations to all the winners! This was a really good contest and I enjoyed reading some of the other entries! Thanks again @naturalmedicine for putting contests together like this that makes us work our brains and get creative! 😁

Thank you so much for placing my text among the winners! I'm loving this community more and more each day! :)

Congratulations to all the winners! Beautiful heartfelt entries! Art is healing indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53