You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Fasting - Reclaiming Time, Focus, Productivity, Health and Happiness

If someone took over the running of Natural Medicine for me for a couple of days, I'd love some time offline! Don't disappear entirely, or my online experience won't be as good. I will miss you too much. Your posts always make me feel better, even when I'm done. @riverflows

curation.png
If you like what we do, consider delegation or following our curation trail on Steemauto. All are welcome to join us on Discord.
weelotus.png

Sort:  

I totally get it / feel you and always appreciate your kind words. You truly are a source of love and I try to be the same, in turn.

And no worries, I will never disappear and I'm back already, full power, with a day ( or two ) of offline time every now and then

Hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68