You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How rediscovering my love for art helped me gain confidence in myself again

Gosh this really moved me. I love the photos and your stunning art. As i was reading this, I was thinking boy are you the perfect Steemian - creative, thoughtful, interesting and unique. I love your Steempunk outfit (Ican't spell 'steam' correctly anymore haha) and that photo of you playing the ukelele is gorgeous. I do hope you share more stories with us!!! xxx I am glad you found yourself and are gaining confidence in who you uniquely are! - @riverflows

https://www.naturalmedicine.io/hive-120078/@herbalist-fox/how-rediscovering-my-love-for-art-helped-me-gain-confidence-in-myself-again

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm so happy you've enjoyed :) <3 I'm really to have joined this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44