You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Oranges and Merry Mead...

in Natural Medicine5 years ago (edited)

Ah, you can't beat oranges at Christmas ! Hav eyou ever made orange mead? I'd love to try mead! Oranges and chocolate are a great combo. I have some blood oranges I might dehydrate for Christmas sweets. I forgot all about poking an orange with cloves to put in red wine! - @riverflows xx

naturalmedicinebannernew2.png
Have you tried posting from Natural Medicine front end, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms with LOTUS token? Oh, and check out our 12 Days of Natural Medicine Christmas Challenge for the chance to win 200 STEEM! You might also be interested in our Build-It/Natural Medicine challenge, where you can win 150 Steem, courtesy of the Build-It team and @naturalmedicine. Details on our blog or in Discord

Sort:  

I have made mead once but not the orange mead - It does look wonderful! I imagine the oranges with clove would combine very well with wine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34