Let's Have Party!

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Let's Have Party!


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

I wonder why you post this here if you left to Hive. It's very confusing this way.

Hi @wakeupkitty.. we were trying to let people who havent migrated yet to know where we were. Sorry to confuse you, and perhaps annoy you!

Sounds good, I wasn't sure if you were continuing the delegations on here. I'll remove mine, it has thankfully successfully ported over on HIVE (at least I think so, I don't know of a tool like SteemWorld for me to check to whom I am delegating, only that I have delegated vests. Do you happen to know of a setup like that where we can see who we delegate to?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47