You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Would You Pay for A Natural Deodorant That Works?

I have tried countless natural deodorants over the past 3 years and have yet to find one that actually works well! I am always down to try a new one, especially since normal deodorants have so many terrible chemicals in them so I often just go without.. Id definitely be willing to pay the $6.65 USD for something that works and is natural. ;)

Sort:  

Wonderful! Thanks for feedback. My husband uses this too and was suprised it worked. There's a lot of better ones on market these days I think, and one factor is you have to transition from the chemical ones to the natural ones so the bacteria changes in armpit. After a week or two, things are good. He was pleasantly suprised and now swears by mine! You could try making it... 2.25 a tin is pretty cheap, huh? Thanks so much for feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53