You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Deep Love of Deep Autumn

I can see your boys are having a great time helping in the garden. What a beautiful spot! Your mushroom find reminded me that I need to get out into the woods to look for some here. There are still some around.
I love working outside in the garden and am getting things ready here too for next season.

I will have to look up those tinctures you've mentioned, because I always like to add things to our medicine cabinet and had not heard of those aside from the Lion's mane. Thanks!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

It feels like I'm almost always tincturing things these days lol I ran out of alcohol and had to get more. Exciting to be able to make things that can help folks. Mullein isn't a tincture I personally need (I receive its benefits through smoking), but someone out there might not have access. Look into it and let me know if you know someone that needs some :)

Many people have shared medicines generously with me, and I feel the need to share as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48