You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday - A world united

What a beautiful video! I totally agree! The way we live needs to change and the first step is slowing down. Truly, I lot to think about.

Also, everything in your post is incredibly impressive my Dear Lizelle! I love Nasturtium flowers, but I had no idea they were such an immune system booster. I never even used them in my recipes yet, because I have o way to get them. I will try to convince my daughter to plant some in her garden this year. Well, everything looks and sounds delicious and super healthy! 💚🌿💚

01.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you Lena I must apologize, somehow I had a repetition of some sections of my post, not sure how I managed that! I had a problem initially after posting to go back and edit, Steemit simply would not let me in for a good couple of hours!
I was also very impressed with that video! Have you read the beautiful poem by Father Richard Hendrick? It's a stunning message as well, been doing the rounds here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87