You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the 6th Year of Vegan Christmas...

in Natural Medicine5 years ago (edited)

Marvelous selection as always Katie and I can't wait to see the part #2. You really know how to make me drool every time, lol. One of the things I must try someday is that dressing. I never know what to do with cranberries, other than use them for decoration, which I didn't even do this year, lol. I used to use the dried ones on Kale salad, but eventually I switched to Pomegranate. I definitely must try make some recipes with them. I know they are extremely healthy. The cranberry bread must be delicious too, I bet! I think I am inspired, lol. I wish you a magical Christmas with your family my Dear 🎄😍🎄

01.jpg

Sort:  

Merry Christmas dear Lena! I couldn't miss this week to celebrate the day with an abundance of fruit and veggies. 😊 Wishing you a joyful holiday! I'm sure those little rascals will make it all the more special! 🎁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes they will. They are my gift that keeps on giving, I don't need anything else. Thank you so much my Dear Katie 🎄😍🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70