You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keto Chronicals - How I Dropped 15.4 Pounds (246.4 ounces) in 4 Weeks...

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

Experiencing nausea and the rest of them seems like a downside to this keto process, truth is the fact that it comes with a lot of detail is even what makes me fear the diet process. In short I seem to like the endgame of the diet because for an anaemic person sometimes I eat and consume a lot of shit Just to stay healthy and it's really stressful looking at these details already. But I'm glad you're actually doing well the dietary. I'm happy you're coming well nicely with the diet

Sort:  

In short I seem to like the endgame of the diet because for an anaemic person sometimes I eat and consume a lot of shit Just to stay healthy and it's really stressful looking at these details already.

Yeah, it is stressful for sure, and I wouldn't recommend it for someone with anemia as I'm not sure how it would effect your system.

The thing is that I was sick before this diet a lot worse than I make out on steem. Believe it or not, I try to keep it bright and breezy, and upbeat on here lol

Believe it or not, I try to keep it bright and breezy, and upbeat on here lol

Exactly, it isn't all that rosey but we just have to maintain the cool really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91