Herbs are one the best thing you can do to make your health better

I have to say I have been eating herbs for a long time and I haven't been getting sick lately. I have been eating herbs for almost 3 years and they were are one of the best things you can invest in. I love eating basil herbs I eat it with almost everything and realize it makes my food taste good. Sometimes I put basil herb in my tea because it gives it a better taste and it makes my tea smell good. Back in the 1800's they used herbs to fight illness and get rid of wounds. I normally use herbs to fight off colds because a lot of people are sick and I realized that we need herbs in our system because without we will always get sick and not heal ourselves.

herbs.jpg

I suggest you eat herbs almost three times out of the week because that way you are getting the right and correct nutrients. Our body needs nutrients so we can stay alive longer and be healthy in the long run. Some places you cna find herbs are in supermarkets in the food section. Buy herbs like this one in the picture because you can tell its ripe and you get the nutrients you need. I always suggest you get the ones that look fresh and not stale.

rosemary.jpg

I love rosemary herbs because it smells so good and they use it in liquor. Most people don't know that they put rosemary in liquor because it gives an awesome taste. Rosemary can heal wounds, improve digestion, prevent aging and prevent cancer from developing in your body. I suggest you implement this in your regiment because in a couple of months you would see your body transforming. I noticed that when I was taking this every week in my supplement regiment I was feeling better and less stress out. I have to say its one of the best herb you can take. I guarantee you if try it out you will reap the rewards and you see improvements in your health.

mint-on-a-wooden-table.jpg

II suggest if want your tea to taste great try put mint in it and use mint herb. Mint Herbs are awesome, they help improve bowel system, relieve indigestion, could help improve brain function and improve cold symptoms. This is great because if your sick you add a little sprinkle of it. I noticed that when I headaches I use mint herbs and it goes away very fast. This is the main reason why I used it because it cure my headaches and other aches I maybe having. I suggest if you want to improve your health always take herbs and I guarantee it would help you out in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41