You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Fasting - Reclaiming Time, Focus, Productivity, Health and Happiness

It's always very positive to take time from the internet! I often take some time-offs and I find myself being more creative and less anxious.
Internet, and especially social media, can and should be used for good positive things, but taking time away to reconnect with ourselves it's the best "social media" ever!

Love,
Leonor

Sort:  

It sure is. Good for you that you're able to do so. I really need to either force it or have a reason ( like visitors ), otherwise my will power isn't strong enough.

taking time away to reconnect with ourselves it's the best "social media" ever!

I will put this quote on my wall, next to my desk ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53