You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holistic Healing for any Dis-Ease

This is an interesting post. I like it until the part of yoga, meditation and fasting. That is something I think I can try but regarding the urine and everything after that, hmm... That is too new for me and I don't think I will try that.

I would like to start yoga but I don'thave the time to do so with my current workload nd lifetyle but maybe I can start with 5 minutes meditation.

You sure got too many links attach to one post. It's going to take me sometimes too finished reading all.

Sort:  

Sure, if you're new to this way of thinking, it's pushing the boudaries of consciousness, so can definitely feel uncomfortable. I'm happy that you're planning on following the links later. You will learn a lot.

Yes, 5 minutes meditation is a great start. Just sit still and notice the breath flowing in and out.

You can do this at any time, even while working. Whenever you notice that you have not been aware of your breath, just internally ask (without thinking of an answer afterwards) yourself the question "who or what is it that is aware of my experience".
Then bring your attention back to the breath.
The answer "i am" may come to you. In that case you can ask the question "who am i?" - but again, dont mentally try to think of an answer. Just offer the question to the universe.

This (my approximate instruction) is called self-inquiry. And really is all that is needed to realise the one true self. Or Surrender.

I will write more about this another time.

Paz y Amor

#peacerevolution #ramanamaharshi #selfinquiry

I'll try that meditation advive after I finished working later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84