You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Holistically - Lets Get Ketogenic

hi @raj808, iv been doing a 'dirty keto' for a while now and it the only thing that works for me. as i was doing it for no other reason than to lose weight while still being active in the gym a 3/4 times a week i kept my protein intake high.
Coffee is OK for me / Keto in general but yeah Alcohol .... ill have to work on that.... best of luck with your endeavours!... i wont bore you with recommendations as it seems you've done a lot of work in this area but as a quick note there are salt water and/or Coffee enemas you may want to research if you haven't already, beneficial for stimulating the liver and Gallbladders own healing... again best wishes and good luck !

Sort:  

Hi @goblinknackers

I'm already feeling an odd kinda benefit from this massive reduction in carbs. The first half of the day I had like some strange head cold (keto flu maybe) but the second half of the day I've been like a powerhouse... getting a load of research done into a money making scheme I've come up with.

Fingers crossed that the energy continues to rise and the keto flu diminishes... and I'll be on my way to a coffee enema in no time 🤣

In all seriousness, I miss the taste of coffee so much. The effect not so much as it was making me feel really loopy but the taste is sooooo good. Alcohol, not missing it too much tbh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74